S.No Name of the Committee Name of the Coordinator Web-Link
1.        SC/ST cell Dr.J.Srikanth
2.        Minority Cell Mr.Shabhazuddin Syed
3.        Grievance Redressal Committee Mr.Md.Ershad Ali
4.        Internal Complaint Committee Ms.G.Aruna Kranthi
5.        Anti Ragging Committee Mr.M.Sanjay
6.        OBC Cell Mr.D.Ranjith
7.        Mentoring and Counselling Committee Dr.K.Sharmila
8.        Finance Committee P.Priyanka
9.        Cultural Committee B.Prashanthi
10.    Disciplinary Committee Dr.Kumar Keshamoni
11.    Examination Committee Dr.K.Sharmila
12.    Boys Hostel Committee D.Ramireddy
13.    Girls Hostel Committee U.Rajitha
14.    Infrastructure Committee T.Pradeep
15.    Training & Placements Committee M.Narender
16.    Career Development Committee Dr.Kumar Keshamoni
17.    Internal Quality Assurance Cell Dr.R.Naveen Kumar
18.    Library Committee P.Priyanka
19.    NCC & NSS Committee B.Latha
20.    Sports Committee B.Latha
21.    Student Chapter Committee(IETE) K.Naveena
22.    Institute Innovation Cell Dr.J.Srikanth
23.    Women protection Cell G.Aruna Kranthi
24.    Transport Committee K.Durga Prasad
25.    Alumni Committee B.Shiva Kumar
26.    Industry Institution Interacting Cell K.Naveena
27.    Planning And Development Cell Dr.Kumar Keshamoni
28.    Entrepreneur Development Cell P.Shiva Shankar
29.    Student Affairs Welfare Committee Dr.M.Saritha
30.    College Academic Committee Dr.Kumar Keshamoni
31.    RTI Cell M.Sanjay
32.    Technical Club D.Ranjith
33.    Code of conduct monitoring committee Dr.R.Naveen Kumar
34.    Anti Sexual harassment committee Dr.M.Saritha